Wohnungswirtschaft

Regina Kahnert

Leiterin Wohnungswirtschaft

regina.kahnert@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-60

Jeannine Ammon

Mitgliederwesen

jeannine.ammon@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-62



Team 1

Wohngebiete: Dörffelgebiet, Seehaus, Chrieschwitz, Reusa-Suttenwiese, Meßbacher Straße, Weischlitzer Straße

Antje Graupner

Leiterin Wohngebiet

antje.graupner@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-40

René Jahn

Vermietung/Kundenservice

rene.jahn@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-42

Benjamin Adam

Vermietung/Kundenservice

benjamin.adam@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-55



Team 2

Wohngebiete: Haselbrunn, Stadtmitte, Mammengebiet

Janet Kalender

Leiterin Wohngebiet

janet.kalender@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-50

Karsten Eckner

Vermietung/Kundenservice

karsten.eckner@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-54

Sandro Zuber

Vermietung/Kundenservice

sandro.zuber@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-56

Linda Nitschke

Vermietung/Kundenservice

linda.nitschke@awg-plauen.de

03741 40415-57








nach oben

Piwik